Upcoming Alumni Events

May 2017 - Golden Reunion Weekend
May 2017 - Golden Reunion Weekend

 

The Alumni Relations Office at McDaniel coordinates dozens of events throughout the year to engage alumni in the mission of our campus and to celebrate our alumni successes. Learn more about upcoming events below.

If you have any questions about registration or details about an upcoming event, please feel free to contact the Alumni Relations Office directly at 410-857-2296.
 

February 2018

Mon., Feb. 19 - Baltimore Loves the Hill Reception, (Baltimore, MD), 6:00 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 20 - Annapolis Alumni Reception, (Severna Park, MD), 6:00 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 21 - Honors Program Alumni Networking Event, (Westminster, MD), 6:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 24 - Phi Alpha Mu Alumni Club Event, (Columbia, MD), 4:00 p.m. 

March 2018

Thur., Mar. 1 - Social Work Networking Event, (Westminster, MD), 6:00 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 10 - New York Alumni Event, (New York, NY), 2:30 p.m.
Thur., Mar. 15 - Baltimore County Event, (Reisterstown, MD), 6:00 p.m.
Mon., Mar. 19 - Art and Art History Club Event, (Westminster, MD), 6:00 p.m.
Thur., Mar. 22 - Carroll County Alumni Club Kick-Off (Westminster, MD), 6:00 p.m.
Wed., Mar. 28 - Sociology Networking Event, (Westminster, MD), 6:00 p.m.
Thurs. Mar. 29 - Frederick Alumni Club Happy Hour, (Frederick, MD), 6:00 p.m.

April 2018

Tue., Apr. 3 - Senior Networking Night, (Westminster, MD), 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 7 - Student Alumni Council Dodgeball Tournament (Westminster, MD), 12:00 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 22 - Student Alumni Council Car Show (Westminster, MD), 10:00 a.m.
Thur., Apr. 26 - Student Alumni Council TAG Day (Westminster, MD), 11:00 a.m.
Fri., Apr. 27 - Delaware Reception (Frankford, DE), 6:00 p.m.

May 2018

Fri., May 4 - May, 6 - Golden Reunion Weekend, (Westminster, MD)