Upcoming Alumni Events

May 2017 - Golden Reunion Weekend
May 2017 - Golden Reunion Weekend

 

The Alumni Relations Office at McDaniel coordinates dozens of events throughout the year to engage alumni in the mission of our campus and to celebrate our alumni successes. Learn more about upcoming events below. 

October 2017

Mon., Oct. 2 - Connecticut McDaniel Night (Sandy Hook, CT) - CANCELLED
Sat., Oct. 7 - Phi Alpha Mu Alumnae Club 5K Race (Westminster, MD), 10 a.m.
Sat., Oct. 14 - Shenanigan's McDaniel Night (Ocean City, MD), 7 p.m.
Thurs., Oct. 19 - SAC Mug Event - Candy Apple Nachos (Westminster, MD), 7 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 20 - Alumni Association Awards Banquet (Westminster, MD), 6:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 21 - Homecoming/150th Celebration (Westminster, MD)
Tues., Oct. 24 - Math & Comp. Sci. Alumni-Student Networking Night (Westminster, MD)

November 2017

Wed., Nov. 1 - All Alumni-Student Networking Night (Westminster, MD), 6 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 4 - McDaniel Metropolitan Museum of Art Gathering (New York, NY), 6:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 8 - Austin McDaniel Night (Austin, TX), 6 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 25 - 150th Celebration Holiday Light Show (Westminster, MD)
Thurs., Nov. 30 - SAC Lights and Laughs (Westminster, MD)
Thurs., Nov. 30 - Frederick Alumni Club Holiday Happy Hour (Frederick, MD), 6 p.m.


December 2017
Fri., Dec. 1 - Eldersburg McDaniel Reception (Eldersburg, MD), 6 p.m.
Thurs., Dec. 7 - Philadelphia Alumni Club Holiday Party (Philadelphia, PA), 6 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 8 - San Diego McDaniel Holiday Reception (San Diego, CA), 6 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 9 - Baltimore Alumni Club Volunteers Untapped (Baltimore, MD), 10 a.m.