Upcoming Alumni Events

May 2017 - Golden Reunion Weekend
May 2017 - Golden Reunion Weekend

 

The Alumni Relations Office at McDaniel coordinates dozens of events throughout the year to engage alumni in the mission of our campus and to celebrate our alumni successes. Learn more about the upcoming events below.

If you have any questions about registration or details about an upcoming event, please feel free to contact the Alumni Relations Office directly at 410-857-2296.
 

 

October 2018

Fri., October 5 - Alumni Association Awards Banquet, (Westminster, MD), 6:30 p.m.
Sat., October 6 - Homecoming on the Hill, (Westminster, MD), All Day! 
Sat., October 6 - Homer Earll Event, (Westminster, MD), 3:00 p.m.
Wed., October 10 - SmartTALK with Greg Merril '87, (Westminster, MD)
Thurs., October 18 - SAC Event - Candy Apple Nachos, (Westminster, MD), 6:00 p.m. 
Sat., October 20 - Race for Her 5K, (Westminster, MD), 9:00 a.m.
Sun., October 21 - Austin Alumni Reception, (Austin, TX), 2:00 p.m.
Tues., October 23 - English Dept. Alumni Networking Event, (Westminster, MD), 6:00 p.m.
Sat., October 27 - Annual Shenanigan's Event, (Ocean City, MD), 6:00 p.m.

November 2018

Tues., November 13 - SmartTALK with Jim Wilberger '72, (Westminster, MD)

December 2018

Wed., December 5 - First 100 Days Event, (Westminster, MD)
Sat., December 8 - Phi Alpha Mu Alumnae Club Event, (Baltimore, MD), 8:00 p.m.

January 2018

Tues., January 8 - San Diego Zoo Event, (San Diego, CA)
Mon., January 14 - SmartTALK with K.Pearce '91, J.Kober '99, 
& K.Harkins Kober '00 (Westminster, MD)