Upcoming Alumni Events

May 2016 - Golden Reunion Weekend
May 2016 - Golden Reunion Weekend

The Alumni Relations Office at McDaniel coordinates dozens of events throughout the year to engage alumni in the mission of our campus and to celebrate our alumni successes. Learn more about upcoming events below. 

April 2017

Wed., April 5 - Environmental Studies Alumni - Student Networking (Westminster, MD), 6 p.m.
Sun., April 9 - Pittsburgh Alumni - Student Breakfast (Pittsburgh, PA), 9:30 a.m.
Sat., April 15 - Men's Soccer Alumni Game (Westminster, MD)
Sat., April 15 - Men's Lacrosse Alumni Event (Westminster, MD)
Wed., April 19 - Senior Networking Reception (Westminster, MD), 6:30 p.m.
Thurs., April 20 - SAC Mug Event (Westminster, MD), 11:30 a.m.
Sun., April 23 - Green Terror Pizza Party (Westminster, MD) CANCELLED 
Sat., April 29 - Philadelphia Day Trip (Philadelphia, PA) CANCELLED
Sun., April 30 - SAC Car & Bike Show (Westminster, MD), 10:00 a.m.

May 2017

Fri., May 5 - SAC Memorial Bell Ringing Ceremony (Westminster, MD), 2:30 p.m.
Fri., May 5 - SAC Mug Event (Westminster, MD), 3:30 p.m.
Fri., May 5 - Sun., May 7 - Golden Reunion Weekend (Westminster, MD)
Tues., May 9 - Salisbury Presidential Reception (Salisbury, MD), 6 p.m.
Fri., May 19 - Senior Candlelighting Ceremony (Westminster, MD), 6:45 p.m.
Sat., May 20 - Commencement 2017 (Westminster, MD), 10 a.m.


June 2017

Mon., June 12 - Green & Gold Golf Classic (Hampstead, MD), Noon
Fri., June 30 - Oriole's Bird Bash (Baltimore, MD), 5:30 p.m.